Oak Park, IL blog update 10/17

What the hell I have been doing? Well good question I usually write and post these blogs like five at once but recently school has been a pain in the ass and that is one of my issues getting stuff done. Being online for school does not mean that the teachers understand the concept of “working individual” meaning that you do not have your mommy and daddy paying you’re your room and board or you are living at a dorm and school in the main thing you have to do in this world. Meaning I love last minute adjustments to major assignments and added readings to complete in a two-day time span for 40% of my grade it’s just peachy. Everyone who has gone to school and worked and had their own place can understand it is not pretty.

Then since it is October the Cubs are in the playoffs, as a Cubs fan back in the day we just wrote off October and switched to hockey but not nowadays! After that first nail biting series with the Washington Nationals all of us in Cubs nation have to realign our schedules and adjust our heart medication due to these near misses. Now it is time for Los Angeles and hopefully back to the World Series even though IT IS very hard to do. I believe that the Cubbies will go all the way.

Add to that the season that we are in, Halloween, I am decorating and getting candy, go to the store for miscellaneous stuff for costumes and what not. I have posts already written for October and scheduled to post all the way through in case my school work got funky (just one term to go!) and my Cubbies were having troubles as they are in LA right now and had in Washington Dc. I have the plastic containers out and have a quarter of my stuff hung, I also decorated my outside door that leads to the main hallway and the neighbor copied my example, the cunt bitch.

Then whatever parties I may have to go with friends, while juggling nieces and nephews who want me to hang out with them on Halloween or before then, buying candy that I will eat and then some for the kids. But that will hopefully will not all turn into a mess this October and will be a great month all the way around.

 

PS: The picture is for that decoration copying hoe

Leave a Reply

