Oak Park, IL related: No Lollapalooza for me

I did not go down to Lollapalooza sorry, I am not interested in being around a bunch of underage alcoholics, acting a fool. I rather see the music acts in a concert hall, where such things as alcohol consumption by related individuals can be controlled.

I, in fact, was able to go to bed bath and beyond to do some candle shopping (hide that smoke baby!), at Bed Bath and Beyond and then I went to WalMart to go food shopping. But the difference was, the traffic was flowing, the heightened anxiety that usually accompanies traveling through Oak Park, Il. Therefore, I recommend traveling through Oak Park, Il whenever Lollapalooza is occurring you will be able to properly stop and smell the roses finally in Oak Park, Il.

Leave a Reply

