Oak Park, Il is like a pussy

I looked upon Oak Park as the gleaming city upon the hill when, unfortunately, after living there that image became tarnished. There is no shine to it anymore it has become a lackluster turd next to one of Chicago’s worse areas. That has been the victim of neglect, white flight, Corrupt racial politics (on both sides), economic disparities and no city\village planning whatsoever. It has over the years created an Environment that is a personal hell for some, as a personal oasis for others in where the privileged can practice their snootiness and raise their own fragile egos above the masses, and prove their intelligence to at least themselves.

Mind you I am waxing about, or reminiscing about all this in the gynos waiting room, which seems to be appertained when thinking about this village. I believe it is because like a vagina I live near an asshole or a bunch of them, and sometimes living in that area just stinks. Oh, and only when I get something in me, can I have fun while being there. Basically, yup oak park is a woman’s private area and takes about as much maintenance to deal with, either on a Daily or Monthly basis, there is always something that comes up or becomes a messy situation.

Now I lived in a couple or areas gold coast, Lakeview (boys town) before the yuppies took over, Forest park, Richton park to here. All of those times I moved it was because I needed to get closer to a job or specific cause, however Oak Park, il I moved to due to changes In the condo building I was renting in, so I jumped out of the frying pan and into fire, when I came to Oak Park, Il.

Although I bitch I will not take anything away from this experience of living here because it was a real eye opener, I mean shit what if I purchased a Condo here? I would be fucked, and honestly, I am glad the people of oak park, Il has shown their true colors and did so very quickly, it spared me the pain, headache, and bullshit that comes from owning property in Oak Park, Il and be stuck trying to unload it in a weird market.

So I am glad that Oak Park, Il has become that smelly pussy that cannot be overcome by no amount of liquor on a horny Friday night. It’s that type of cooch that one whiff and you want to run away, the least I can do is spare others the same fate as I.

Leave a Reply

