Oak Park, IL blog: Contributor

I did mention my friend Sarah will be writing a contributing blog post that talks about all the hatred she has in her heart regarding Oka Park, IL it is still in the developmental stages but it will come soon she tells me. I also have another blogger that has reached out to me about their feeling about Oak Park, IL, so I will be working with them about posting those “wonderful” thoughts here as well. Ann has discussed a couple of subjects via email that she wanted to talk about, and since this is America, and blogs are here on Oak Park, Il are based on experiences with this shit hole, I am going ahead to see what she has to say.

Now that is not a definite but do not be surprised to see a “contributor” label on some of these posts very soon! It is true that not everyone loves, likes or even gives a shit about Oak Park, Il and why should they be silenced because it does not meet the conformist, fascist standards of Oak Park, IL? This little village can suck my ass and sell the rest of their properties to Sweden for all I care. Being the bastion of freedom that I am, I cannot wait to help give them a voice, and a place to talk about their shitty experiences with Oak Park, IL. Oh, and you can too just comment and everything and anything.

PS: I love Swedish pancakes so if Oak Park, Il sells their entire village to Sweden, I know that is not possible, but I would be pleased. I would be sooo happy to have Swedish pancakes with lingonberries everyday as long as I am here. Truly, try them, they are the shit.

Leave a Reply

