An Oak Park Il blog on … A Wednesday? huh?

Posts on a Wednesday?? WTF??? Recently I have been working wallpapers for the blog for the desktop usage to sharing old posts that did not get my attention when this blog first started. All the while I have been working through the class from hell, with the crazy outburst of a teacher gone wrong. I mean just because you have self-image problems do not make me pay for them! I was in there with a blog buddy of mine and did not know it until we started trading stories so now it is a race to complete our programs to see who will bitch about her first on our blogs!

I updated some of my stuff on Facebook I usually don’t post pictures of me or my friends hanging out but we got lit, like bad, so what the hell. I usually don’t post shit like that because it ends up on twitter were old white guys just want to slap women’s pussies or argue with you the finer points of Hemingway like the know it all shits they are (oh I haven’t forgotten you bitch)!

I am also enjoying the changing of Oak Park, IL into new Chicago, my guess is that it is only a matter of time before the village trustees run this fucking village so far into the red that they vote to become a part of Chicago. I mean look at all the construction around Oak Park, this is not what Frank Lloyd Wright envisioned at all, but of course that fucker has been dead for a generation or two. Times a changing and so is Oak Park, Il heh and the residents are freaking out -I love chaos! See ya soon!

Leave a Reply

