Writing for Oak Park, IL blog

It has been hard to write for the blog, work at the job, wash my ass, eat properly, and do schoolwork. It is the schoolwork that is the problem I have one of these passive aggressive teachers who takes offense when you ask questions to clarify about their lecture, or discussion points. When you got Graduate assistants dropping the class, and other older students shaking their heads when they leave the class, you know that this instructor is a clusterfuck. They try to get us to do group work in the class, and I wonder what age does this methodology stop being in play? Because I am an adult and I deal with enough irresponsible adults leaving their dog’s shit in my apartment building’s courtyard without picking it up, now I got to deal with picking up the slack of grown adults to make sure my grade is okay.

Then the instructor freaks out doing all their reminder shit involving the entire group like I did my part of the work and turned it to the rest of the group and the instructor so they know I completed my group work portion. I truly do not understand why the instructor adds me into this shit when my work is on a doctorate level than the graduate level we are currently in. Half of my fellow students, cannot even get the assignments in on time, nor, write more than two pages for major assignments. Truly with this shit going on I come home turn on the Netflix, read the assigned text and write my shit for the next assignment.

I believe that if I do this I will have enough time to cover my ass when my fellow students do stupid shit. Yeah, it is called time management something that my neighbors upstairs have no idea about when playing with their dog at 11:27 pm at night. I never had this type of trouble until I moved into Oak Park, IL bar none, it is like this fucking place is cursed, or spat upon by the heavens above. Probably because of all the dog shit.

Leave a Reply

