Laundry in Oak PArk, IL

Arrrghh So I did my wash and I dried it brought it upstairs from the laundry area downstairs to fold and what is all over it? Fucking dog hair!!!! And I do not even own a dog! Now, I know it’s a public laundry area but man you would think these residents would have some decency to not wash whole dog beds or dog pillows in the regular washing machines with regular clothes. Some people like to go to work looking professional, and not having to worry about dog hair flying off their clothes into the air, in front of bosses, clients or fellow co-workers.

Now I have to use a lint brush and sit here and spend an hour getting all the dog hair out of my clothes when I do not even own a dog to necessitate that I should spend time out of my day to do this! This is one of the reasons I do not have animals so I do not have to do extra measures for cleaning my apartment or my clothes. I have owned dogs before and I have been very cautious and thoughtful of others when walking my dog and cleaning such things as a dog bed (HAND WASH BITCH!). But never have I ever had to deal with such callous disregard for one’s neighbors, what If I was deadly allergic to dog hair and dandruff? Oh, that’s my problem right? Oh but if someone sues these fucking dog owners and the building management because of allergic reaction they are the bad person here? Fuck that.

That’s why I will every time I step in their dog’ nasty dog shit I will wash the shows in the washer machines so they can get the full effect of what their sloppy, lazy ass owning of their dog entails and how it really affects others. Oh and complaining to management that does dick, they cannot even handle simple common sense security concerns let alone do something about this type of nasty ass behavior. Fucking nasty ass people. Really.

This is a link for those of you who face the same shit I do with ignorant fucking dog owners: http://cleanmyspace.com/pet-hair/

Leave a Reply

