Oak Park, IL blog: what’s going on?

No, I am not dead yet! Nor have I have been deported! No, actually I took the month off, but not for Martin Luther King Jr day, because my buddy MA Pro turned me onto Adsense a while ago, for the Blogger.com section of Oak Park, Il blog. Since I have been putting out blogs like I work for a newspaper, I said why not? However, when I signed up for Adsense a couple months ago but have heard nothing else from them so I took the month to see what will happen. I am still dedicated in my hatred of Oak Park, IL this village is more annoying than a crack addict asking you for money in a Walmart parking lot, so I will keep posting.

But all this break was, is a test of the Adsense approval policy so hopefully, we will see something soon. Ah ha! the silver lining is I am back and will be posting more.

PS: This is not why I have been on twitter, that is because of trolls or one specifically but that is another story/post.

Leave a Reply

