Happy Christmas Eve!

Happy Christmas Eve from Oak Park, Il blog!

One of the things my family use to do on Christmas Eve was that we open at least one gift on Christmas Eve. I mention this because I really can’t have my family come over due to all the land mines my neighbor’s like to have their dogs plant into the snow on the sidewalk.

Now I just have to wait until Christmas day to exchange presents and open them but at least my shoes will be clean! So happy Christmas Eve people!  

Leave a Reply

