Oak Park, Il needs to adopt these signs today!

The other I was out in Berwyn and I parked near the depot at 32nd street and I saw this sign that was from the heavens itself! This “Clean up after your pet… $750.00 fine….”  Sign!

Talk about curbing your motherfucking dog, paying off Oak Park, Il budget deficit, and relief from stepping in dog shit for like, forever get these signs over into Oak Park, IL asap! I would personally miss days of work to report people leaving their dog’s shit everywhere and not picking it up and I do not think I am alone. Oak Park, Il needs to adopt this ordinance post these signs and collect some motherfucking money today!

I know some of these lazy ass bitches I see who smile at me as I walk by their dog shitting on the sidewalk would be singing another tune about leaving that poop down there from people to walk in.

Adopt these signs today!

Leave a Reply

