More Dog Shit on the sidewalk, leading up to the Apartment in Oak Park, IL

OMG its getting colder out and I am getting drunker because of the Cubs and the holiday season Woooooooo! Yea! So I am walking up the courtyard, up the sidewalk of my apartment complex enjoying life, being happy, doing the positive stuff! Thennnnnnnnnnn, of course Oak park, IL brings you back down, the littlest thing has a huge impact around here because this little dirty ass village does not let you rest. The impact is like the huge asteroid that killed the dinosaurs type of impact, with a little DOG SHIT all over the middle of the sidewalk to the point I have to walk in the grass where guess what? Where my fucking lazy ass dog owning neighbors let their dogs do their business, and DO NOT clean it up!

Neither does the property manager or any one doing any type of building maintenance for Greenplan management. Now not every dog owner is lazy, but the old lady upstairs for example, just lets her dog bounce around all day (as I found out on my one day off) for exercise then lets it shit and piss in the alley near one of my building’s back entrances. Rats food galore!

It is my belief that this is not is her dog, but this is the only entrance I can enter this building without the fear of being attacked by rodents! I was nearly attacked by raccoons when taking the garbage once. Therefore, my interest in keeping the area around the entrances clean is very personal, I even took pictures of how disgusting the situation was with the dog shit, in, the middle, of the sidewalk. It really gives responsible dog owners a bad name, and will probably give the management company a reason to raise the fees to have dog in these apartments. But oh well, you cannot fix stupid, nasty, or even fucking lazy.

Leave a Reply

