I Voted! HAHA NO to the stupid OPRFHS Pool!!!!

I took time out upon this very special election day to vote my conscience, and my hatred for badgering mailers, and decided to vote for the best route I believe for the village of Oak park. I voted no to their stupid pool because the village still did not illustrate the benefits of the poll to me, whether it was in the short term or the long term.

If you are paying for something you want to know what you are paying for, and how it benefits YOU in the short and long runs. No talk about new jobs or new businesses or tax breaks just pay more money on your property taxes, which thank GOD I do not own any here in this seedy little village.

Well, I am off to throw my sticker in the garbage and go about my everyday life, because after today America gets not want it needs or wants… it gets what it deserves!

I found this fun clip on how one family is protecting their freedom of speech:

https://www.yahoo.com/news/family-installs-electric-fence-dog-062711102.html

Either aisle of the political spectrum you are on its hilarious!

Leave a Reply

