Google Plus group called Oak park, Il sucks now active!

Oh I remember telling everyone that I was on blogger.com after starting on wordpress.com, meaning I am on google + then I am also on tumblr and just around a week ago on twitter.com but I have been playing around with the options on google + ad made my own group.

That group is called Oak Park Il sucks, yup you read that right. I felt that since Oak park, Il is not a place of puppy dogs, flowers always blooming and sunshine, that we the people who grasp the reality of what Oak Park, Il really is, need a place to vent (bitch), moan, complain, about Oak Park, IL.

I thought those who own property here, live in their own or rent property here, or maybe you moved away, or grew up here and never want to come back (smart!) this is the place for you especially if you may have some realism and hostility in your heart regarding Oak Park, IL. This group is where you can just spew all that out, just like in the comment section(s) of my blogs.

Just join, comment do whatever, just curse the shit out of Oak Park, IL you are definitely not alone, think of it as cheap ass therapy.

Leave a Reply

