Oak Park, IL: dirty pt 1

Just wondering when my building will clean up the place, the front entrance to the building when they are having open houses each Saturday. The first picture was taken 6/22/16, the next picture was taken 7/2/16 my question is if they are showing rental how does it look to have garbage everywhere?

I know you are asking yourself: “If you are that upset why not just pick it up??” Well, that is a no, I do not know what germs are on those tissues, plus I pay to RENT not own, therefore it is the responsibility of the Property management company to get after the caretaker and all the little dudes they have around this place and other properties to make sure that the place is presentable.

I mean they half ass everything else (don’t worry I post about that too) in this building and for every issue I contacted them about in the months that I have stayed here. Obviously I am good enough to pay rent but not live in safe and clean housing, like a good slum lord, this is the attitude of the people of Oak Park, IL. I should just accept and move on with my life never mind, I pay good money for this inconvenience, for this crap!

Get with the Oak Park, IL regime’s program! LOL Well, I will move on and leave that shit right where it belongs: on the floor and their little minions from the management company can pick it up when they bring possible new tenants through.

That is always putting the best foot forward, Oak Park, by showing a new place with trash in the small front lobby to prospective tenants. Nice. Like I said it stays there and obviously my neighbors feel the same because no one else has picked it up so obviously six apartments of tenants fill the same. We pay so there is no way in hell we are doing the job of the building manager, there is no way in hell we are accepting this “clean up the community crap,” there is no way in hell we are picking that shit up!

2 thoughts on “Oak Park, IL: dirty pt 1

Leave a Reply

