Update 202 of the OakPark, IL blog status

I guess the scheduled posts are not coming out as they are suppose to, on WordPress.com. I was hoping for a little rest, and to develop a schedule for  the blog. Alas, I guess not, but I actually been writing other posts for this particular blog and others.

I was surprised by the Fourth of July parade here in Oak Park, IL and I wrote about that, and the upcoming Hemingway celebrations wrote about that as well! I also took a few original pictures for each post and the blog itself. You know, trying to be original here while speaking my mind.

There are a few blogs I have followed on here from Running to Organization Development to Fitness, they all have great opinion pieces and advice on them, so I  highly recommend to check them out as well. Meanwhile, I will work on getting this scheduling thing down pat asap.

Leave a Reply

